Skip to content

Birthday Month Wish: Subscribe to My New Patreon

February 18, 2022

Hi Friends and Fiends! 

My goal for my birthday month is to sign up at least 10 new monthly supporters at $3, $5, 10, or $20 or more to encourage and help me make time for my creative process and to share more of what I know with the ones who really want to get into it and want to know more. Can you help me meet that goal? Subscribe, share, cheer me on and help me build with you.

I will be asking you what you want to see and sharing more with you in the coming weeks and months. It’s been a rough two years but art, family and community have been a lifeline. Much of my world has shifted, shrunk and at times even expanded among so much uncertainty, loss and grief.

Thank you so much for supporting my work, my creative process, my upcoming events and treats to share with only you! Click Here For MORE!

No comments yet

Leave a comment